2020 Election

Left, Precinct 1 candidates Archie Summers and Logan Hudson. Right, Precinct 3 candidates John Mark Baggerman (incumbent) and Neil Fulton.
The Gray County Republican Party hosted their annual candidates forum to inform area voters about the candidates on the ballot for the upcoming primary election. Those present at the forum included United States Congress Texas representatives for District 13 candidates, Gray County commissioners...
The seat for County Commissioner Precinct 1 will have a new commissioner sitting in it come 2021 as Joe Wheeley has made it known he will be retiring and not seeking re-election. That being said, two Gray County residents, Logan Hudson and Archie Summers, have thrown their names in the ring for the...

Login Help

Thank you for visiting our new website. For your initial login to the site, please use the following information:

Username: Your current username (or screen name from the previous site)
Password: Please also use your username as the password

You can change your password after successfully logging into the site. Thank you.

Comment Here